North of Scotland Cricket Association

Umpires within the NoSCA Region

Name Qualified Telephone
Mike Baker Q (07393) 921965
Jerry Bishop Q (07766) 528615
George Chappell Q (07773) 855775
Terry Curran Q (07525) 299861
Colin Lavin Q (07479) 334446
James Lean Q (07738) 398626
Leo MacAbhuinn Q (07486) 376691
Kim Neill Q (07884) 444221
Magnus Neill Q (07825) 014326
Ken Ross Q (07708) 702006
Munro Ross Q (07802) 422243 
Click on underlined names to email an umpire


News Headlines

Next NoSCA Meeting - Tuesday 2nd March 2021

The next NoSCA meeting will be held on Tuesday 2nd March 2021 at 7pm. Full Story...

AGM zoom link

Here is the link to access the NoSCA AGM to be held on Sunday 7th February 2021 at 2pm. Full Story...

North of Scotland Cricket Association, President: Nigel Gerrard
E: Acting NoSCA President
©2021 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus