North of Scotland Cricket Association

NoSCA Executive Committee

NoSCA is run by volunteers elected at the AGM each February. Meetings are currently being held remotely on a monthly basis, typically on a Tuesday evening. Following are the elected and co-opted members of the Executive committee for 2023. 


Position Name Club
President Chris Blake Ross County
Vice President Mike Davies Nairn CCC
Secretary Nicky Gerrard Unattached
Treasurer Munro Ross Unattached
Senior Fixture Secretary James Lean Northern Counties
Development League Fixture Secretary Renato Belli Ross County
Press & Publicity Vacant  
Women & Girls Liaison Vacant  
Disciplinary Committee tbc  
News Headlines

Next NoSCA Meeting - 19th December 2023

The next NoSCA meeting will be held virtually on Tuesday 19th December. The meeting will start at 7.00pm. Full Story...

Next NoSCA Meeting - 23rd May 2023

The next NoSCA meeting will be held on Tuesday 23rd May 2023 at 7.00pm Full Story...

North of Scotland Cricket Association, President: Chris Blake
E: NoSCA President
©2023 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus