North of Scotland Cricket Association

Contact Us

NoSCA is run by volunteers elected at the AGM each November. Meetings are held regularly, typically in Nairn on a Monday evening. Following are the contact details for the various elected members of the Executive committee for 2018. 


Position Name Club Telephone
President Tina MacAbhuinn Elgin (07932) 156582
Vice President Stewart Lackie Northern Counties (07775) 824727
Secretary Kevin Fraser Buckie (07858) 306230
Secretary Player Registration Calum Howard Huntly (07425) 605213
Treasurer George Chappell Buckie (07773) 855775
Senior Fixture Secretary James Lean Northern Counties (07738) 398626
Reserve Fixture Secretary Renato Belli Ross County (07772) 259640
Women and Girls Liason Kim Neill Nairn  (07884) 444221
Press & Publicity Vacant    


News Headlines

Welcome to the 2019 Cricket season

This weekend sees the start of the 2019 season. The playing conditions for the Seniors and Reserves have been updated and the fixtures are here. Full Story...

WebStarter 6


Black Dog Financial Service Blake Geoservices Heather Glen Guest House Baxters CSA Maintenance Consultants
North of Scotland Cricket Association, President: Tina Macabhuinn
T: 0800 083 1290 E: NoSCA President
©2019 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus