North of Scotland Cricket Association

Awards - Season 2017

The following awards will be presented at the NoSCA Annual Dinner at the Clubhouse Hotel in Nairn on Saturday October 21st 2017.

Team Awards

  League Winners Cup Winners T20 Winners
Senior League Forres St Lawrence Northern Counties Forres St Lawrence
Reserve League Highland Highland Highland


Individual Awards

  Senior  Club Reserve  Club
Batting Average Pal Dhami Forres St Lawrence Martin Bronkhorst Nairn County
Batting Agg Pal Dhami Forres St Lawrence    
Bowling Average Renato Belli Ross County Adnan Shah Highland
Bowling Agg Rob Nixon Highland    
Cup Final MoftM Patrick Cronin Northern Counties Ryan Black Huntly


Other Awards

  Winner Club
Wicket Keeper of the Year Duncan Scott Ross County
All Rounder of the Year Alex Green Nairn County
Junior Player of the Year Euan Fairgrieve Elgin
Reserve Player of the Year Martin Bronkhorst Nairn County
NoSCA Player of the Year Alex Green Nairn County


News Headlines

Umpire appointments for the final weekend

The following umpire appointments have been confirmed for the final Saturday of the Black Dog Financial Services Senior League programme. Full Story...

Venue change

Owing to the ongoing issues with drainage at Linzee Gordon Park, this Saturday's Senior league fixture between Buckie and Ross County will take pl Full Story...

WebStarter 6


Black Dog Financial Service Blake Geoservices Heather Glen Guest House Baxters CSA Maintenance Consultants
North of Scotland Cricket Association, Secretary: Carolyn Farr, Wytchwood, 15 Sanquhar Terrace, Forres IV36 1DH
T: 01309 271128 E:
©2018 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus