North of Scotland Cricket Association

Senior T20 Group Stages

Posted on

This weekend will see the preliminary rounds of the NoSCA Senior T20! 


Hosted at various grounds throughout the North, each group will have 3 teams as outlined below:

Group 1 playing at Linzee Gordon Park, Buckie : Buckie, Huntly and RAF Lossiemouth

Group 2 playing at Cooper Park, Elgin : Elgin, Forres and Nairn

Group 3 playing at Castle Leod, Strathpeffer : Ross County, Highland and Northern Counties

First games will start at 10.30am with the hosts taking to the park first

The winners of each group will advance to T20 Finals day (venue TBC) on July 21st to battle it out for the James Kemp T20 Trophy!


(2017 Winners Forres St Lawrence)

North of Scotland Cricket Association, President: Chris Blake
E: NoSCA President
©2024 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus